‘Stealth’ campaign for Australian movie ‘Partisan’ takes a beating on social media


Internet mob offers lesson on how not to stage an alternate-reality game. From Campaign US

Source: www.campaignlive.com

"On April 14, someone calling himself Sean began posting the contents of a mysterious, rusted storage locker he bought from eBay on his brand new Tumblr, A Curious Find. 

"My name is Sean and this is my first blog. I started it because I came across something I feel I just have to share… and on the off chance someone reads this who has some answers or information about it, please contact me!"

Read more at http://www.campaignlive.com/article/stealth-campaign-australian-movie-partisan-takes-beating-social-media/1348426#B1pkYGoLu9xqkmrm.99

See on Scoop.itTracking Transmedia

Leave a Reply

